Mark as seen wont delete them , they were never meant to be deleted.
If you see, notifications appear in different color after you visit them which is meant to denote that they are read/seen
But, if you want, it is possible to change the behavior to delete seen/read notifications.
May be we can give an option in the backend to choose between these two behaviors ?
Mark as seen wont delete them , they were never meant to be deleted.
If you see, notifications appear in different color after you visit them which is meant to denote that they are read/seen
But, if you want, it is possible to change the behavior to delete seen/read notifications.
May be we can give an option in the backend to choose between these two behaviors ?